Meet the team

Home > About Hoof > Meet the team

Meet the team

Find out more and to contact the Hoof national team.

Head of Participation

Anna Hall - Head of Participation
anna.hall@bef.co.uk
02476 692871 (ext 4)

Responsible for leading the participation team to increase numbers, and improve the experiences of those involved in all forms of equestrianism. The team’s work also includes a focus on facilities and equality. 

Participation Coordinator

Participation Coordinator - Tom Tsang
tom.tsang@bef.co.uk
02476 698871 (ext 4)

As Participation Coordinator, Tom is the lead for equestrian facilities, equality and coaching. 

Participation Assistant

Alex Walker - Participation Assistant
alex.walker@bef.co.uk
02476 698871 (ext 4)

Provides assistance to the participation team on Hoof participation initiatives, facilities, capital funding and equality.

Participation Manager

Charlotte Osborne - Participation Manager
charlotte.osborne@bef.co.uk
02476 698871 (ext 4)

As the Hoof Participation Manager Charlotte works in partnership with the Hoof Team and the BEF member bodies to increase participation in equestrian sport.

Marketing and Communications Manager for Participation

Sian Nash
sian.nash@bef.co.uk
02476698871

Responsible for leading the Marketing and Communications for Participation by developing and managing campaigns to raise awareness and engagement with equestrian sport and increase participation.

Marketing and Communications Officer

Richard Waterhouse
richard.waterhouse@bef.co.uk
02476698871

Provides assistance to the Marketing and Communications Manager helping to manage campaigns.

You may also like to read